Ear cuff

By following this tutorial, I created an ear cuff! My mother’s birthday is coming up, and she’s repeatedly told us that she really likes ear cuffs. So it was only natural for me to swing by Wal-Mart and pick up post earrings.

On the left side is the completed ear cuff. On the right is the necklace I picked up from the clearance section at Charmin’ Charlies for about $5 – a fantastic deal for the amount of beads and chain I got.

About oygcrafts

I am a teenager who enjoys baking, embroidery, building & blowing things up, and shooting guns, bows, etc.
This entry was posted in Accessories, Jewelry and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

