NEW! I’m opening a store

I’m opening an online store. It’s very exciting.

I will be selling jewelry (custom and pre-made) for both adults and children. All items will be sent via USPS flat-rate Priority Mail.

More details will be up soon.

Why did I decide to do this?

  1. I’m going to college soon, which means that I will probably need money.
  2. I have a lot of jewelry supplies that I will NEVER use for myself.
  3. PayPal is free and has its own shopping cart.

So, as soon as I figure out how to create a store (either on here or on my own site), I’ll let you know.

Stay golden.

About oygcrafts

I am a teenager who enjoys baking, embroidery, building & blowing things up, and shooting guns, bows, etc.
This entry was posted in FYI, News and updates and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

