Jewelry, Harry Potter and otherwise

Earrings I made in an afternoon:

 All of these came from a $4.50 kit at Wal-Mart.

 

Jewelry I made for my college roommate!

 Necklace made with seed beads, silver wire, and various beads in my craft bin

 

 Bracelet – braided wire with clear bead in center

I also gave her the peace sign earrings from the first picture.

Wire-wrapped bead earrings:

 Each bead was wrapped by hand. It took a while.

…and the jewelry I made for the midnight premiere or HP7.2:

Radish earrings

Ravenclaw/Slytherin bracelet

Snitch necklace

Thanks for looking! Stay golden.

About oygcrafts

I am a teenager who enjoys baking, embroidery, building & blowing things up, and shooting guns, bows, etc.
This entry was posted in Accessories and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

