READ THIS FIRST!!!!!

Hi! I’m a smart-aleck high school senior. I like to cook, bake, embroider, sew, shoot, and blow things up. That’s why I started this – so I can share the best of what I do with instructions on how to do it in case anyone wants to do it with me.

I make jewelry, too. I either make my own beads (I just started a wire-wrapping project) or go to a craft store and buy what I need.

Sometimes I go do building projects with my school.

From the Volvo Construction Challenge in Richmond

You will NEVER see a recipe with cinnamon in it. NEVER. Why? Because I can’t taste-test anything with cinnamon in it. I’m not going to post something that I don’t know is good.

If you’d like to attempt an alternative with cinnamon in it, post a comment on the original and let me know how it goes. 🙂

About oygcrafts

I am a teenager who enjoys baking, embroidery, building & blowing things up, and shooting guns, bows, etc.
This entry was posted in FYI, READ FIRST!. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

